Athletics‎ > ‎Football‎ > ‎

Schedule

2013-2014 Junior High Schedule

DateOpponentGameTimeLocationResults
      Shik  Opp.
Thursday, August 22, 2013   LewisburgScrim4:00Away
Thursday, August 29, 2013ShamokinScrim4:00Home
 
Thursday, September 5, 2013    Loyalsock   8th5:00Home
9th6:30Home
Thursday, September 12, 2013Jersey Shore   8th5:00Away
9th6:30Away
Thursday, September 19, 2013Milton8th5:00Home
Open9th
Thursday, September 26, 2013Lewisburg8th5:00Away
9th6:30Away
Thursday, October 4, 2013Mifflinburg8th5:00Home
9th6:30Home
Thursday, October 10, 2013Montoursville8th5:00Away
9th6:30Away
Thursday, October 17, 2013Southern8th5:00Home
9th6:30Home
Thursday, October 24, 2013Shamokin8th5:00Away
9th6:30   Away
Thursday, October 31, 2013Selinsgrove8th5:00Home
9th6:30Home